Bankstelle Hinterglemm

Alois Mitterer

Prok. Alois Mitterer

Filialleitung

+43 6541 7166
alois.mitterer@saalbach.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Hirner

Elisabeth Hirner

Sekretariat / Kundenberatung

+43 6541 7166
elisabeth.hirner@saalbach.raiffeisen.at
Gerald Harasser

Gerald Harasser

Kundenberatung

+43 6541 7166
gerald.harasser@saalbach.raiffeisen.at
Radomir Preradovic

Radomir Preradovic

Kundenberatung

+43 6541 7166
radomir.preradovic@saalbach.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Hollaus

Sandra Holaus

Vertriebs- und Schalterassistentin

+43 6541 7166
sandra.holaus@saalbach.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Schwabl

Sabine Schwabl

Schalterservice

+43 6541 7166
sabine.schwabl@saalbach.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Huber

Thomas Huber

Schalterservice

+43 6541 7166
thomas.huber@saalbach.raiffeisen.at